We are a vibrant, inter-generational faith community, inspired by thought and spirit and grounded in love.

Our mission is to honor differences and to foster peace, justice, and sustainability in ourselves and in our world.

Our Minister is the Reverend Amy Fiorilli. Sunday Services start at 10 am. Please join us!

Click here to read our Church Covenant, updated 2022. 



By exploring this website you can learn more about Unitarian Universalism and the ways in which our church expresses and practices UU principles and values. Our community engages in many activities and programs, for both adults and children, whose purpose ultimately is to “deepen the spirit and help heal the world.” Everyone has their own spiritual path in life and our church supports that journey by providing a community that is safe and open. We are a “free” church in that we do not tell people how to think or what to believe; rather, our church brings “individuals into a caring, trusting fellowship.” Moreover, Unitarian Universalism is a progressive, liberal faith that engages actively in peace and social justice work.

We invite you to attend a service, meet our minister, members and friends. We encourage you to ask questions, enroll in a class, and explore how we find meaning in our lives through Unitarian Universalism.


Minister: Rev. Amy Fiorilli

Collaborative Ministry Intern:

Director of Religious Exploration: 

Choir Director: Ellie Daniels

Council President: Christi Goosman

Past President: Andrea Butler

President Elect: Nancy Crooker

Treasurer: Sarah Nicholson

Secretary: Susan Coe

Office Administrator: Cayla Thompson Miller

Church Council Members 2018-2022

Click here to read the minutes from the 2022 Annual Meeting.

Committees, Groups, and Coordinators:


Fundraising: Kathy Muzzy

Finance: John Krueger

Hospitality: Marty Daniels

Caring Circle: Patty Smith

Connections: Teresa Piper

Greeters/Congo Life: Cheryl Richardson

Building Use Group: Arthur Richardson, Cayla Miller, Susan Coe

Landscaping: Cheryl Richardson & Corliss Davis

Facebook: Jacqui Lee & Cayla Miller

Aesthetics: Jane Morgan

Safe Congregation: Susan Coe

Faith Formation: Jane Dopheide

Solstice: Joanne Mossewilde

Sound: Dean Anderson

Worship Arts: Jane Morgan

Shared Plate: Jessie Gower, David Smith, Neva Allen

Social Action: David Smith

Green Sanctuary: Corliss Davis, Jasmine Fowler

Webmaster: Rick Fitzsimmons

Newsletter: Cayla Miller

Collaborative Ministry Intern: Ariel Aaronson-Eves